#bloganuary, happy, hardwork, human, motivation, poem, relax, sad, self, story telling, sucess

You: Maybe, wrong!

IGNORANT, INTROVERT’

Once a guy, I was friend with told another friend that, “I am an ignorant person! ” Well, in front of me!

I asked, what was it that made him think like that?

He replied, because I didn’t talked back to him when he offered me pasta!

I couldn’t clarify him, that it was not that pasta, but I had my other problem going on in my mind.

Second I remember is:

When I came to live with my roommates, they avoided me at first. However later we became good friends, I like making friends. So when I asked them the reason, they replied, “you seem very introvert, not like partying, social- gathering type. “

“Really! ” It was a big shoot to me. As I am very sociable person, [I had whole class as my best friend, at school].

There were many such incidents, I realised, people can assume, Right or Wrong! We need to choose, whether we want to accept it or not…

Standard

2 thoughts on “You: Maybe, wrong!

Leave a comment